Latest Products http://www.florentinatrading.in Latest Products 17-02-08 en-us http://www.florentinatrading.in Fuel Grade Petcoke http://www.florentinatrading.in/fuel-grade-petcoke.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Suppliers of Fuel Grade Petcoke. The Petcoke we make available is known for its high carbon content. School Bags http://www.florentinatrading.in/school-bags.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the distinguished Suppliers of School Bags. Available in different sizes and colors, our School etc. Printed Banners http://www.florentinatrading.in/printed-banners.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the nonpareil Suppliers of Printed Banners. LED Bulbs http://www.florentinatrading.in/led-bulbs.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their low power consumption and long functional life, our LED Bulbs are manufactured using the latest technology. These are available in different power ratings. LED Lights http://www.florentinatrading.in/led-lights.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the preeminent Suppliers of LED Lights. Procured from known vendors of the market, our LED Lights are acclaimed for their high output power efficiency and low power consumption. Solar Street Lights http://www.florentinatrading.in/solar-street-lights.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain Solar Street Lights at market-leading rates from us. We are a prominent Supplier of Solar Street Lights. These undergo numerous quality-tests based on different parameters etc. Solar Water Pumps http://www.florentinatrading.in/solar-water-pumps.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company ahs cemented its presence among the reliable Suppliers of Solar Water Pumps. The Water Pumps we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. These have garnered acclaim for their etc. Bio Coal Briquettes http://www.florentinatrading.in/bio-coal-briquettes.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Suppliers of Bio Coal Briquettes. The Coal Briquettes offered by us are procured from known vendors of the market. We take special care about the packaging of briquettes etc. Pressure Control Valve http://www.florentinatrading.in/pressure-control-valve.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as the Supplier of Pressure Control Valve from Rajasthan, India. The offered Pressure Control Valve is procured from reliable vendors who provide us with a quality assured product.